The Four Nations sees teams from England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland compete against each other at three separate age levels and also to be declared the overall Four Nations champions!

The Four Nations in 2021 will take place at Cheshire Polo Club in Tarporley on the 24th and 25th of July and will be an amazing event, with our brilliant members and their horses showing off their skills! Play will start around 10am each day, with four matches on Saturday and two on Sunday. Exact game times for each Nation will be confirmed in the week before the event.

The event is being sponsored by Oswald Sporting, the luxury polo kit manufacturer. There are also sponsors for each individual team and further event sponsorship from PolyPads and Polocrosse Extreme.

For the Four Nations, each nation has a team consisting of three sections; one of Minis (12 and under), one of Juniors (15 and under) and one of Seniors. Individually each section can win their age category and then their combined scores decide who wins the coveted Triple Diamond Trophy for the overall champion Nation!

The full write up of the 2019 event can be seen here

To find out more about each team check out their team pages

Team England – Sponsored by Intanational Tractor Parts

Team Ireland – Sponsored by Lilies Funerals

Team Scotland – Sponsored by Nvable

Team Wales – Sponsored by Smurfit Kappa

Previous Results201520172019
Overall Champions – The Triple Diamond TrophyEnglandEnglandEngland
The Scott Senior TrophyNorthern IrelandWalesWales
The Nvable Junior TrophyEnglandEnglandEngland
The AKT Minis TrophyWalesWalesIreland