The Four Nations sees teams from England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland compete against each other at three separate age levels and also to be declared the overall Four Nations champions!

The 2019 event took place in Backford, Cheshire on the 20th and 21st of July. This was the third time the competition has taken place and was a great event. The Four Nations will return in 2021. The full write up can be seen here

For the Four Nations, each nation has a team consisting of three sections; one of Minis (12 and under), one of Juniors (15 and under) and one of Seniors. Individually each section can win their age category and then their combined scores decide who wins the coveted Triple Diamond Trophy for the overall champion Nation!

The teams for 2019 can be seen here

To find out more about each team check out their team pages

Team England

Team Ireland

Team Scotland

Team Wales

Previous Results201520172019
Overall ChampionsEnglandEnglandEngland
SeniorsNorthern IrelandWalesWales