The Pony Club is made up on lots of different Branches and Centres, who all have their own teams and run their own training events. There are about 300 Branches and over 400 Centres in the UK currently!

The UK is also divided up into 19 Pony Club areas, each one containing a number of Branches and Centres. We do also have combined Area teams, normally when a Branch or Centre can’t field their own teams.

So we also run our polocrosse leagues by Branch/ Centre and Area, based on the total individual scores of the players from those Branches/ Centres and Areas.

Branch / Centre League – based on total points achieved by the players from the Branch/ Centre

Branch / CentreTotal PointsMinis PointsJuniors PointsSeniors Points
North Warwickshire249.5111108.530
United Pack209140.5 68.5
Belvoir Hunt201.5198.53 
Essex Hunt North1457669 
Essex and Suffolk118.5415918.5
Warwickshire Hunt106.51015.5 
Flint and Denbigh90.5882.5 
North Down80 737
North Northumberland801329.537.5
Percy Hunt65 5312
Morpeth Hunt42.5 42.5 
East Essex3718136
West Warwickshire34313 
Romney Marsh30 20.59.5
South Northumberland23 23 
Ashford Valley22.5 22.5 
Deanswood EC19.5 316.5
Llangeinor18 18 
Carrington13 13 
Amman Valley10  10
Croome Hunt7.5  7.5
Suffolk Hunt7  7
Iveagh7  7
East Down66  
Essex Farmers4  4

Area League – based on total points achieved by the players from the Area

AreaTotal PointsJuniors PointsMinis PointsSeniors Points
1152.5 439.5
1018 18